The Governing Body at Collegiate Schools has finalized the plan to initiate schools at 22 locations between the five (5) academic sessions, 2013-14 to 2018-19. Planned across various cities in India, Collegiate Schools shall be launched in a phased manner as per the following schedule:

  • Phase-| (2013-2015): Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Uttar Pradesh.
  • Phase-|| (2015-2017): Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh.
  • Phase-||| (2017-2019): Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Maharashtra, Gujarat, West Bengal and Odisha.